Sultan Kudarat

Exploring Sultan Kudarat, Philippines Located in the SOCCSKSARGEN region in Mindanao, Sultan Kudarat is a province rich in history and natural beauty. Its provincial capital is the municipality of Isulan. Named after Sultan Muhammad Dipatuan Kudarat, a prominent leader of Maguindanao during the 17th century, the province boasts a vibrant culture influenced by its indigenous

Sultan Kudarat Read More »

South Cotabato, Home of the Dream Weavers

Exploring South Cotabato: A Gem in the Philippines South Cotabato, located in SOCCSKSARGEN region of the central part of Mindanao in the Philippines, offers a captivating blend of natural beauty, cultural diversity, and vibrant traditions. While its largest city is General Santos, its provincial capital is Koronadal City. Known for its picturesque landscapes and friendly

South Cotabato, Home of the Dream Weavers Read More »


Exploring Cotabato Province: A Hidden Gem in the Philippines Cotabato, often referred to as North Cotabato, is a landlocked province situated in the SOCCSKSARGEN region (Central Mindanao) in the Philippines. Its provincial capital is Kidapawan City. It boasts a rich tapestry of cultures, breathtaking landscapes, and a historical narrative that attracts history buffs and adventure

Cotabato Read More »

Central Mindanao (SOCCSKSARGEN)

Region XII: SOCCSKSARGEN Central Mindanao, also known as SOCCSKSARGEN is designated as Region XII, the name “SOCCSKSARGEN” is an acronym that represents the region’s 4 provinces: South Cotabato, Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, and Sarangani. Its Regional Center is located in Koronadal, South Cotabato. This is a region in the Philippines that embodies the vibrant cultural tapestry

Central Mindanao (SOCCSKSARGEN) Read More »

Translate »
Scroll to Top