Province of Sulu

Exploring the Enigmatic Province of Sulu, Philippines Sulu is an island province located in the Sulu Archipelago in southern part of the Philippines, is part of the BARMM Region. The province is comprised of several islands, with Jolo being the most prominent and the provincial capital being a municipality. Sulu’s geographical placement in the Sulu

Province of Sulu Read More »

Basilan, Gateway to the Sulu Archipelago!

Exploring Basilan: The Enigmatic Province of the Philippines Basilan is a fascinating island province rich with vibrantly diverse culture, serves as a bridge between the islands of Mindanao and the Sulu Archipelago, making it a significant area both geographically and culturally. Its provincial capital is Lamitan City. Situated BARRM Region in the southwestern part of

Basilan, Gateway to the Sulu Archipelago! Read More »

Zamboanga Sibugay, Rubber Capital of The Philippines

Zamboanga Sibugay is one of three provinces of Region IX: Zamboanga Peninsula on the island of Mindanao in the Philippines and situated on its southern coast; its provincial capital is the municipality of Ipil. Zamboanga Sibugay, located on the picturesque island of Mindanao in the Philippines, is a treasure waiting to be discovered. Established on February

Zamboanga Sibugay, Rubber Capital of The Philippines Read More »

Western Samar

Discover the Hidden Gems of Western Samar, Philippines Western Samar (officially known as just Samar) is a province on the island of Samar. Its provincial capital is Catbalogan City. Brimming with natural beauty and cultural heritage, it is situated in the Eastern Visayas region of the Philippines. Known for its picturesque landscapes, rich history, and

Western Samar Read More »

Translate »
Scroll to Top